Dream'Up

The best memory of the shooting of Taylor, was in 2004 for the filming of The Adventures of Sharkboy and LavaGirl, he was asked to jump on a giant cookie, landing in a pool of chocolate and finish completely covered with whipped cream that day then he realized his dream as an absolute and terrible sin of gluttony.

He does not understand the craze for girls vampires "They are cold, while the werewolves themselves, are outside chaleur.Entre both, I'm sure the fans of Edward will eventually change their minds and soon join the clan of Jacob (smile)

When he was a baby, his parents Dan and Deborah left him each morning to the turban of Grand Rapids, Michigan City where he was born "And very quickly I made myself a reputation, that of passing his time to bite the other children, I do not see the relationship between the dens have to be sharp and sexy with girls (laughs) "

To meet the demand from fans, have made all kind of products Twilight T-Shirts, hats, dolls, but also as we said Taylor "The panties and bras! The idea is flattering but also very bizarre to imagine. And if I can bring happiness to some young girls in this way. "

While many fans love the wild side of Jacob with his long mane, for his part he did "not feel at all comfortable doing so. I feel like a girl! And each morning he need to wash hair, dry lesbrosser pati. I've always had very short hair. I prefer like that, and much more convenient.

Becoming an actor is a childhood dream "Yes and I also spent my first casting very young. Once an offer is presented, I entered the hearing. How many times do I heard the famous phrase "you remember" Alas, I was so often said no, so now thanks to Twilight, I enjoy this success as I expected. I admit, the whole night, I dreamed celebrity, to see my name appear at the top of the poster. But the reality is beyond my wildest fantasies. What I saw today is exceptional. The public recognition is the fulfillment of many years of effort. Please "

And the sentimental What's New? "If the professional level, hopefully, next heart, I have little chance now. After my Liaison with Selena Gomez and one with singer Taylor Swift, I draw some conclusions. At 18, I think not be ready to live the love. finally celibacy suits me pretty well. I want to take my time before I engage seriously.

Q'attends you a girlfriend? "Waiting for a girl she is full, sincere. A person open, free, which does not play a game or embodies a personnage.Quelqu one who takes life's good side and likes to laugh, to everything and nothing. In short, I want a girl like me.



13/03/2010
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres

design by ksa | kits graphiques by krek